Meet The Team

David Grant

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

President

dgrant@grantinsurance.com

Defiance

Meghan Shingledecker, JD, MBA, CPCU, ARe, AIC

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Vice President

meghan@grantinsurance.com

Defiance

Mark Wilson

Mark Wilson

Agency Principal

markawilson@grantinsurance.com

Continental

Renee' Andelin

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
Tiffany Wilson

Tiffany Wilson

Haley Saylor

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Associate Agent

hsaylor@grantinsurance.com

Continental

Kristen Wannemacher

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Account Manager

kwannemacher@grantinsurance.com

Defiance

IMG_2840.jpg

Cindy Streicher

Account Manager

cstreicher@grantinsurance.com

Continental

IMG_2820.jpg

Lynn Tegenkamp

Account Manager

lynntegenkamp@grantinsurance.com

Continental

Eric Hammon

Lauren Pohlmann

Account Manager 

lpohlmann@grantinsurance.com

Defiance 

Alec Frank 

Agent

afrank@grantinsurance.com

Defiance/Continental