Meet The Team

David Grant

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

President

dgrant@grantinsurance.com

Defiance

Meghan Shingledecker, JD, MBA, CPCU, AIC

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Vice President

meghan@grantinsurance.com

Defiance

Mark Wilson

Agency Principal

markawilson@grantinsurance.com

Continental

Renee' Andelin

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Tiffany Wilson

Haley Saylor

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Customer Service Representative

hsaylor@grantinsurance.com

Continental

Michelle Mahlman

Customer Service Representative

michelle@grantinsurance.com

Defiance

Cindy Streicher

Customer Service Representative

cstreicher@grantinsurance.com

Continental

Lynn Tegenkamp

Customer Service Representative

lynntegenkamp@grantinsurance.com

Continental

Eric Hammon

Kristen Wannemacher

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Customer Service Representative

kwannemacher@grantinsurance.com

Defiance

Alec Frank 

Agent

afrank@grantinsurance.com

Defiance/Continental

Kaytlin Bibler

Intern

Continental

  • twitter
  • White Instagram Icon
  • facebook
  • googlePlaces

Defiance Location

324 Clinton St, Defiance, OH 43512, USA
P. 419-782-7176

grantins@grantinsurance.com

 

Continental Location

P.O. Box 220
101 N Main St, Continental, OH 45831, USA

P. 419-596-3848

grantinsurance@grantinsurance.com

©2018 by Grant Insurance